tea tree deep cleansing nose pore strips: review

IMG_2173

My Story:

It was a mid summer of 2015 and I was looking for a good anti-tan face pack at a newU store. Suddenly I came across this box package. I flipped it over read it’s details and decided to give it a try. That day and this day.. I religiously follow this step in my skincare routine every fortnight. I have had black head problem on my nose since like forever. I had tried all those DIY remedies available online, but nothing really worked for me. And then when I got my hands on these. VoilĂ ! I have used innumerous sachets of these nose strips and they work just good for me. I have been repurchasing this and will continue to do so.

Available at: newU stores and newU website online.

Price: Rs. 225/- for a box of 6 sachets.

What they claim:

IMG_2175

IMG_2177

 

Pros

  • It’s quick and easy
  • Travel friendly
  • Does what it promises.. gets rid of black heads and white heads.
  • Does not get you any zits post the procedure.

Cons

  • It dries up the nose after you strip it off. You feel a slight itchy sensation.
  • Needs a moisturiser post application.

 

My Rating: 4/5.

Leave a Reply

